Board of Directors

Organization Name Phone Number/Fax Email
Minnesota Practical Nurse Educators Kim Becker 763-488-2640 kim.becker@hennepintech.edu
Minnesota Board of Nursing Marilyn Krasowski 612-317-3014 Marilyn.Krawsowski@state.mn.us
Minnesota Organization of Leaders in Nursing Margaret Kalina 320-808-1057 mkalina@dchospital.com
Minnesota Organization of Registered Nurses Katheren Koehn 651-271-5863 kkoehn@mac.com
Minnesota Associate Degree Educators Sandra Kohler 763-433-1603 Sandra.Kohler@anokaramsey.edu
Minnesota Licensed Practical Nurse Association Molly Fields 507-317-2984 lpn.30years@gmail.com
Densford International Center for Nursing Leadership Vacant
Advanced Practice Registered Nursing Vacant
Minnesota Association of Colleges of Nursing William McBreen 507-457-5122 Wmcbreen@winona.edu
Minnesota Directors of Nursing Administration Brad Haugen 507-533-4288 haugen@stewartvillcarecenter.com
Minnesota Nurses Association Vacant
At Large - Public Health Nursing Wendy Thompson 320-515-0921 thompsonwendy1324@gmail.com
Ex Officio
Incorporator
Minnesota Action Coalition, Co-lead
Elizabeth Sether 651-603-3502 esether@agingservicesmn.org
Ex Officio
Incorporator
Shirley Brekken 612-617-2296 shirley.brekken@state.mn.us